goodswera.blogg.se

Airbnb tips for guests
Airbnb tips for guests









The next thing I do when I find a place that appeals is to read the guest reviews. There is a good chance that staying in this Airbnb is going to be very safe, right? You find a house that averages 4.95 stars and they have hosted 130 stays. On top of that, I like seeing their average rating above 4.8+ stars.

airbnb tips for guests

For example, I like seeing a host that has hosted many stays (above 50 is ideal). The first thing I do is check out the average ratings and total stays hosted. I would never, ever book an Airbnb without looking at reviews first, and nor should you! Without doubt, the number one way to be safe on Airbnb is to look at reviews. This is from my 10 years as a host and guest. Is Airbnb Safe? - 19 Tips to keep safe! Below I will give you 19 great reasons why Airbnb is a perfectly safe platform for you to use. This will give you a good idea of the processes that go in to keeping guests safe. In fact, it would do you well to check out the Airbnb safety process at this link. You should know that safety is their number one priority. Is it safe to stay in an Airbnb?īefore I get started, let me address this one question for you. I will also give you hints and tips from my personal experiences using Airbnb over the years. So I have researched the net for the best ways to keep safe using Airbnb and will list them here for you.

airbnb tips for guests

There are some okay articles on this topic on the internet, but no one big resource. In fact, I will show you 19 ways in this article. Airbnb is no different, there are many ways you can make yourself safe when making a booking. But like anything, you can increase your chances of safety by planning ahead. Yes, Airbnb is safe! They go to great lengths to create a safe and secure environment for all guests. So that is why I thought I’d create this detailed guide answering this question once and for all.

airbnb tips for guests

Now for the big question – is Airbnb safe? It’s a question every guest asks before making their first ever Airbnb booking.











Airbnb tips for guests